The Committee

Earls Colne Twinning Association is run by a committee elected at the Annual General Meeting from the membership.  It is very much a team of friends, each leading or assisting with events, fund-raising and the organisation of the annual hosting weekends.


Each committee member brings a unique set of skills and interests to the table and contributes to the running of one of the most successful twinning associations in East Anglia.


If you would like to join the committee please contact us.

Andy Gribben


Telephone number: 01787 223313

Bill Burns


Mobile telephone number: 07719 069536

Janice Carter

Events and Committee

Telephone number: 01787 220096

Sara Gribben

Committee and Membership Secretary

Telephone number: 01787 223313



Tony Hill

Parish Council Liaison

Telephone number: 01787 223843

Ray Howard

Events and Committee

Telephone number: 01206 826054

Mina Preston

Events and Committee

Telephone number: 01787 829843

Katherine Burns


Telephone number: 01787 224947

Quick Info:

The Secretary


4 Josselin Close
Earls Colne


Telephone us:

01787 223313 01787 223313

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please use our contact form.